Volunteer of the Year Award – Individual

The Winner
Joint Winners Bailiffgate Museum, Mrs Jane Mann and - Museum of Oxford, Oxford City Council, Aaron Lee
  • - Sulgrave Manor Trust, William and Sue Rogers
  • - Tyne & Wear Archives & Museums, Jean Liddy

Why the judges chose this winner:

Jane Mann, For demonstrating real commitment in a time of crisis.

Aaron Lee, He has shown tremendous passion and commitment, successfully helping to draw in new audiences, and is to be applauded for his on-going dedication.

Awards Sponsors & Partners

National Lottery Heritage Fund